Frozen dragonflies

I discovered macro photography with my first camera, a bridge with a super macro mode (with a min focus distance of 3 cm). I’m missing that immersion in the tiny world, now that I am shooting with a DSLR… and no proper macro lens. However you can cheat the macro mode. Just full zoom in and get as close as you can.

Welcome to macro for the poor!

Tags: , , ,

7 Responses to “Frozen dragonflies”

  1. My Homepage Says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More here: druizal.wordpress.com/2012/07/06/frozen-dragonflies/ […]…

  2. URL Says:

    I enjoy your function , regards for all of the informative posts . 64498

  3. wheel stops Says:

    Hello! I basically would wish to offer a huge thumbs up for that wonderful information youve here during this post. I is going to be returning to your internet site to get far more soon. 448476

  4. Heriberto Kalloch Says:

    Hello! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thank you

  5. Flavia Capelo Says:

    I just want to tell you that I am just new to blogs and honestly liked your page. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You surely have fabulous articles. Thanks for sharing your blog.

  6. Ray Groote Says:

    I simply want to mention I’m all new to blogs and definitely liked this web site. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You surely come with terrific articles and reviews. With thanks for sharing your blog site.

Leave a Reply

